1st

2nd

3rd

starter prizes

consolation prizes

next draw

お待ちください..

everyday 9pm gmt +9

Date 1th 価格 2nd 価格 3rd 価格
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 XXXX XXXX XXXX
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 1143 9885 4561
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 1952 2373 1707
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 3782 1311 6085
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 6167 5701 2336
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 2840 9054 8329
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 2099 2156 4803
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 9650 9867 5998
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 5033 8568 4011
Mon, 08 Jul 2024 5415 1749 1211